Upcoming Events

 

 — 2018 —

Community HymnSing
Friday, March 2, 2018 • 7:00 pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Easter Messiah at Merrill Gardens
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Young Church Musicians Recital Competition
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions

Easter Messiah
Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 6:00 pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Community HymnSing – Hymns of Joy and Hope
Friday, June 15, 2018 • 7:00 pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Midsummer Classics Concert
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 7:00 pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Summer Singing Camp
July 16 – 20, 2018
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Summer Youth Concert
Friday, July 20, 2018 • 7:00 pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Fall Festival Choir rehearsals begin
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Community HymnSing – Hymns for a Grateful Heart
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 7:00 pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Samuel Metzger Organ Concert
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 4:00 pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)

Christmas musical event
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 6:00 pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
620 S. Shirley St., Tacoma, WA (Map/Directions)